دعم على مدار 24/7

معلومات حولنا

يقدّم EUcasino مجموعةً من الألعاب المفضلة عالميّاً التي يمكنك تحميله مجاناً واختيار المشاركة فيها سواء بالمال الترفيهي أو المال الفعلي. يمكنك القيام بذلك في جوٍّ ممتعٍ ودودٍ ولكن مهني مع استعمال أحدث برامج للعب وأكثرها موثوقيّة. نحن نريحك من كل الضغط والهم وندعك تستمتع بالربح!

إسترح واشعر بالأمان.

يقطع EUcasino أشواطاً كبيرةً لضمان الحفاظ 100% على سريّة وحماية معلوماتك الشخصيّة والماليّة. نحن نستخدم بروتوكولات حماية بمعايير صناعيّة (128 بت، تكنولوجيا تشفير البيانات SSL) لضمان إجراء كل العمليّات بما فيها الإيداعات والسحوبات، بشكلٍ آمنٍ كليّاً. إطمئن إلى أنّ معلوماتك لن تُنقل، مهما تكن الظروف، إلى أي فريق ثالث.

اللاعب العادل

إنّ مسألة العدل في اللعب هي همّ مشترك يجمع العديد من اللاعبين للمرة الأولى على الإنترنت الذين يتخوّفون من تأميننا للعبٍ عادلٍ فعلاً. يتفهّم EUcasino أهميّة ضمان لعبٍ عادلٍ لذلك نحن نسعى إلى تأمين ذلك على الدوام.

يستخدم EUcasino موّلداً مصدّقاً للأرقام العشوائيّة لضمان الحصول على نتائج عشوائيّة منتظمة. إنّ هذا النظام، القياسي في مجال الألعاب على الإنترنت، قد جرى اختباره كلياً من خلال إجراء وتحليل الملايين من رميات النرد، والرميات والدورات. للاطلاع على شهادة الاختبار، إضغط هنا. يعمل EUcasino على إدارة سير اللعبة الجارية لضمان المحافظة على مستوى العدل دوماً.

مركز دعم العملاء على مدار 24/7

نحن نرى بأنّ كل عميلٍ يشارك في ألعاب EUcasino لدينا يستحق معاملةً تليق بشخصيات VIP على مدار الساعة، الأمر الذي نحقّقه من خلال فريق دعم العملاء الخبراء لدينا. يجمع هذا الفريق الودود عدداً من الموظفين المتخصصين والضليعين في شؤون وتفاصيل EUcasino. فهم يعملون خصيصاً كي يجعلوا تجربتك ممتعة إلى أقصى حد.

رقم هاتف مركز الدعم: +1-647-724-4691

24/7 Support

About Us

EUcasino provides a selection of the world"s favorite games which you can download for free and play for fun or for real money. You can do all this in a friendly yet professional environment, utilizing the latest, most reliable playing software. We take away all the hassle leaving you free to enjoy the winning!

Feel at home. Feel secure.

EUcasino goes to great lengths to guarantee that your personal and financial information remains 100% secure and confidential. We employ industry standard security protocols (128 bit, SSL data encryption technology) to ensure that all transactions including deposits and withdrawals are carried out in a totally secure manner. Rest assured that under no circumstances will we pass on your details to a third party.

Fair Gaming

A common concern of many first time players online is the issue of fairness and how we are able to provide truly fair game play. EUcasino understands the importance of the need to guarantee fair gaming and we are dedicated to providing it at all times.

EUcasino utilizes a certified and audited Random Number Generator (RNG) to ensure consistently random results. This system, an online gaming industry standard, has been extensively tested by running and analyzing millions of dice rolls, shuffles and spins. To view the testing certificate, click here. EUcasino also monitors ongoing game play to ensure that this level of fairness is maintained at all times.

24/7 Customer Support

We believe that each and every customer deserves round the clock VIP treatment as standard when playing at EUcasino, which we achieve through our expert Customer Support team. This friendly team brings together a number of highly experienced personnel, all with a full working knowledge of EUcasino. They are dedicated to making your time with us as enjoyable as possible.

Support Telephone Number: +1-647-724-4691